NBSL Board Members

  • Commissioner: Nick Talamelli

  • Vice Commissioner: Joe Dardeno

  • Treasurer: Mike McLaughlin

  • Secretary: Matt Mello

  • Advisor to Commissioner: Matt Sullivan

  • Advisor to Commissioner: Sean Buckland

Have a specific matter that you would like to bring to the board’s attention? Please use the form on this page for contacting anyone of the following board members. We’ll get in touch within 24-28 hours. Thank you.